A Good Lie Week 14 of this Journey

A Good Lie

I watched with my daughter this week and we both felt uplifted and encouraged.  Yes, it was a story of persistence, but what struck me more was the sacrifice.  At the end, one man laying down his life for his brother.  Amazing and just what our Savior, Jesus Christ did for us.  Greater  love has no man than this.

With patience and a determination to persist, all things are possible in the new year.

I always keep my promises.  I am faithful to my exercises everyday and my subconscious is accepting my new reality because of the demand I am placing on it.

It is a wonderful new year.

 

la

 

1 thought on “A Good Lie Week 14 of this Journey

  1. RyanMissler

    That’s great Liz! I watched The Good Lie as well and it made me realize how fortunate I am. Keep up the good work!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment